top of page

7 Unique Chakra Colors 


1.Root chakra/Red/Base of your spine near your tailbone

2.Sacral chakra/Orange/Two inches below your belly button

3.Solar plexus chakra/Yellow/Between naval and sternum

4.Heart chakra/Green/Center of chest

5.Throat chakra/Blue/Base of the throat to the center of the eyes

6.Third-eye chakra/Indigo/Center of forehead between eyebrows

7.Crown chakra/Perple/Two inches above the top of the head



Chakra Rainbow Key Holder/Moon

    bottom of page